Medicine for the Body and Soul

262-560-1920 | W359N5002 Brown St. #208, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Hydrafacial Reviews

Overall patient rating for HydraFacial:

Real Patient Ratings

4.77

BASED ON 863 RATINGS

9/29/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

My skin looks smoother and fresher than it has looked for the last few years. Very happy and impressed with my treatment and Rebecca professionalism.*

9/27/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

The end result was even more than what I was expecting, and my skin is still radiant even 2 months later! Gina was not only highly informative, but catered to my very own skin care needs. I came for the HydraFacial, because it’s the buzz on social media and around town. Prior to the treatment, we had a consultation which included my goals and expectations. During the procedure, she went above and beyond to explain each step and why they were important in order to reach my goals. Finally, my face was radiant, skin glowing, minimized pores, oh my! She made me feel even more beautiful in my own skin. I definitely recommend CPRS. Thank you so much Gina and CPRS!*

9/27/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Enjoyed the post-facial feeling. Smooth and dewy skin. Worth it and I am already going to refer many to your location! Super professional atmosphere as well and did not feel pressured to buy so many products as I normally feel I do at other offices. Yes Lacinda was so wonderful and really took the time to explain so many things during the consultation and hydrafacial. I’ll definitely be coming back!*

9/21/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

very professional-informative*

9/21/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Fresh feeling. Customer service*

9/20/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Professional, friendly, and good results.*

9/20/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Gina is personable and an excellent aesthetician. I enjoyed the benefits and results of my hydrafacial MD. She is very knowledgeable about the best products available for my skincare. I received samples of medical grade products for my skincare regiment. I already see improvements in the health of my skin. Thank you, Gina!*

9/14/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Sammy always makes my appointments enjoyable! I also love the way my face feels after the facial. Sammy is amazing! She is always so kind and helpful and answers all of my questions.*

9/13/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Jennifer is just wonderful, so much experience and knowledge. The staff is awesome, always so warm and friendly. The treatment is awesome, and seeing such great results helps too.*

9/11/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

How healthy and fresh my face looks. Professional and courteous staff, Nancy was great, I had the best facial ever, I will go back soon!!!*

BASED ON 863 RATINGS

9/11/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

My face felt so smooth. I was so pleased with the procedure. Jessica was so professional but very easy to talk to. Will definitely use her again.*

9/10/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Smooth skin for a few days, not as long as I was hoping though. Maybe it will take a few more treatments? Felt like there could have been more extractions. Possibly dim the lights to make it more relaxing and have just a focused light on face while the rest of the room stayed dark. I also mentioned interest in Botox and was told I could schedule another appointment at a later date to talk about it, I would have possibly done some same day if it had been made available to me. My face felt fantastic though, and she seemed quite knowledgeable, but a bit like she was rushing me out the door.*

9/5/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

The feeling that my skin is well cared for by an expert. Amy is wonderful! She explains everything so well and makes everything so pleasant. I love the HydraFacial*

9/5/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

The results my skin was hydrated*

9/4/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Aside from catching up with Sue, my skin looks great! Now, if we could just iron out the wrinkles! Sue is a wonderful aesthetician and, after all these years, a lovely friend. I always feel better after seeing her:*

9/4/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Susan is a delight and the bed is always so comfortable. The hydra facial plumps up my old skin nicely. I trust Susan not only to perform the treatment smoothly but to advise me as to my overall treatment plan.*

9/2/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

My face was smoother and brighter. Cameron was very nice and she cares about her patients.*

8/31/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

So far over all very happy with the total outcome I am sure will be better when all healed. Dr Leppink was wonderful made sure I was total comfortable and so was his staff*

8/30/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

Jennifer is the amazing! The treatment is always very soothing and relaxing. My skin is greatly improved with each treatment. Everyone is kind and professional from entry to exit.*

8/30/2018 
– HydraFacial MD®

my face felt great after! Lacinda was very through with information/explanation on consultation and procedure.*